IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	STRAIGHT PARTY (1) To vote a straight party ticket for one political party's candidates, except for candidates described in (2) below, select one of the following
OFFICIAL BALLOT	parties.
GENERAL ELECTION	(2) To vote for any candidate for
LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA	Town or City Council At-Large, you must select each candidate you
NOVEMBER 7, 2023	wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any
	candidate for that office.
	(3) If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office or on a
	public question, you must select the
	appropriate place on this ballot.
M 02	
GENERAL	
================	
	Dem <u>ocratic Party</u>
	Republican Party

If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, press "NEXT PAGE" to continue voting.

CLERK-TREASURER TOWN OF MUNSTER Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete JEFF TUINSTRA Democratic Party WENDY MIS	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER WARD 3 TOWN OF MUNSTER Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete CHARLES (CHUCK) GARDINER
Republican Party	Republican Party
TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER
WARD 1	WARD 4
TOWN OF MUNSTER	TOWN OF MUNSTER
Vote For One (1) Only	Note For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
KENNETH (KEN) SCHOON	RYAN DEAN
Democratic Party	Democratic Party
GEORGE SHINKAN	DAVID B NELLANS
Republican Party	Republican Party
TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER	TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER
WARD 2	WARD 5
TOWN OF MUNSTER	TOWN OF MUNSTER
Vote For One (1) Only	Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
KATHLEEN A TOBIN	MIKE SOWARDS
Democratic Party	Democratic Party
JOE HOFFERTH	JONATHAN PETERSEN
Republican Party	Republican Party